Tommy Wallace

Chairman of the Board

Doug Blackwell


David Clark

Head of Heavy Civil Division
Direct Line: 1140

Derek Peoples

Head of Safety Division
Direct Line: 1142

Joey Reagan

Head of Utility and Gas Division
Direct Line: 1118

Donna Prejean

Head of Human Resources
Direct Line: 1114

Barry Stringer

Direct Line: 1121

David Skinner

Vertical Commercial
Direct Line: 1127

Julie Cooke

Vertical Commercial
Direct Line: 1161

Josh Grant

Vertical Commercial
Direct Line: 1124

Jerry Kilpatrick

Head of Telecommunications
Direct Line: 2105